Lifetime Achievement Award

The Conn Smythe Lifetime Achievement Award was first presented in 2016 in recognition of an individual who has made a significant contribution to Canadian sport throughout their career.

2024 Darryl Sittler
2023 Marnie McBean
2022 Joe Carter / Eric Lindros
2021 Wayne Gretzky
2020 Michael (Pinball) Clemons
2019 Jerry Howarth
2018 Paul Henderson
2017 Paul Beeston
2016 Cliff Fletcher